Items: 0 | Total Price: 0.00
Shopping CartCheckout

Free Postage for UK Only
Rye Handmade Shop
Michael's art will be at the new shop in
Market Road,Rye,East Sussex

Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

IDEN FETE 2018

IDEN NEAR RYE EAST SUSSEX

SATURDAY AWAITING DATE

Hall of Crafts
Peasmarsh Memorial Hall
Main Street
Peasmarsh, East Sussex
TN31 6YA

  • Sunday 19th Nov - 11.00am to 5.00pm 2017
  • Sunday 3rd Dec - 11.00am to 4.00pm 2017
  • Saturday 10th March- 11am to 5pm 2018
  • Saturday 7th April - 11am to 5pm 2018
  • Saturday 19th May -11am to 5pm 2018
  • Saturday 2nd June - 11am to 5pm 2018
  • Saturday14th July -11am TO 5pm
  • Saturday 11th August -11am to 5pm
  • Saturday 8th September - 11am to 5pm
  • Saturday 20th October -11am to 5pm
  • Saturday 3rd November -11am to 5pm
  • Saturday 8th December - 11am to 4pm
  • So if your looking for the ideal gift or something special then look no further. All handmade crafts and arts sold here. Also, we have a great snack bar with homemade cakes and hot and cold foods i.e. our famous super burgers and bacon in baps ect. Tables still available to book.

 

Table costs 10.00 each.

To book a table, click here to email David.


Originals Category
Page  1 | 2 | 3
SOLD RED HUT RYE HARBOUR
RED HUT RYE HARBOUR

This is the original  hand signed by the artist.It is arcylic on canvas and stretched with a scoop wooden frame.

Image Size: 13 x 9.5 inches
Overall Size: 16 x 20 inches.

Sold

£265.00More

Day's End
Day's End

A creative seascape scene showing a lively use of colours to fire the imagination. The media is acrylic on canvass.


Image size: 30cm x 40cm

Available

£245.00More

Watch Tower Rye Harbour
Watch Tower Rye Harbour

THIS IS THE ORIGINAL OF WATCH TOWER IN RYE HARBOUR BY MICHAEL JON PRESTON. THE MEDIA IS ACRYLIC ON CANVAS IMAGE SIZE 12X16 INCHES STRETCHED AND READY TO FRAME

Available

£245.00More


PayPal Facebook Twitter